Know the key dates related to online study, such as when terms begin and end, census dates and result release dates.

ACU Online runs four terms throughout the year.

The census date is the last day in a particular term that you can change your enrolment without the risk of academic and financial penalty.

 

Study Period Code Commencing - Finishing Dates Census date
ACU Online Term 1 202316 Mon 30 Jan 2023 to Sun 9 Apr 2023 Mon 20 Feb 2023
ACU Online Term 2 202336 Mon 24 Apr 2023 to Sun 2 Jul 2023 Mon 15 May 2023
ACU Online Term 3 202356 Mon 17 Jul 2023 to Sun 24 Sep 2023 Mon 7 Aug 2023
ACU Online Term 4 202376 Mon 9 Oct 2023 to Sun 17 Dec 2023 Mon 30 Oct 2023

 

Have a
question?

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time answers to your questions.

Chat with us live

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some common questions.

See our FAQs